Standing Committees

The GCSECA Bylaws call for five standing committees. The activities of GCSECA could not be accomplished without the guidance and effort of the standing committees. For a full list of the different members of each committee, please send a request by email.

Below is a list of the committees with their chairperson and staff liaison noted.

Education & Professional Development

Lauri Martin, Arizona G&T Cooperatives — Chair

Group Purchasing

Charlie Gourdin, Trico Electric Cooperative — Chair

Legislative & Government Relations / Arizona ACRE

Patrick Ledger, AZ G&T Cooperatives — Chair
Casey Ratlief, GCSECA Staff Liaison
Casey Ratlief, Treasurer for Arizona ACRE

Member & Public Relations

Roberta Lopez-Suter, Trico Electric Cooperative — Chair